Board of Directors

We are pleased to present our current Board of Directors and thank them for their work and dedication to the Federation and achieving our mission.

President, M. Jay Einstein

​Immediate Past President, Dr. Michael Sarnoff

Cy Baltus  (President 1983-1986)

Gerald Batt (President 1988-1990)

Jay Blumberg (President 2010-2012)

Jay Greenblatt

Dorris Hecht

Kurt Kaufmann

Debra Ret

Frank Riesenburger (President 2006-2008)

Henry Schwed (President 2008-2010)

Dr. Seth Silver

Sherry Soutiere

Keith Wasserman

Leonard Wasserman (President 1994-1996)

  • M. Jay Einstein