Board of Directors

We are pleased to present our current Board of Directors and thank them for their work and dedication to the Federation and achieving our mission.  

Cy Baltus

Gerald Batt

Immediate Past-President, Jay Blumberg

Vice- President Jay Einstein

Jay Greenblatt

Dr. Howard Hammer

Dorris Hecht

Dr. Irwin Kidorf

Jim Potter

Debra Ret

Frank Riesenburger 

President, Dr. Michael Sarnoff

Henry Schwed

Dr. Seth Silver

 Keith Wasserman

Leonard Wasserman


Nechama Rapoport, Campaign Director

Esther Donnelly, Business Director

Sam Levy, Public Relations Manager